Watering flowers

Ah, the peace of flowers and trees

Like most days, today I watered the flowers and trees in my yard.

This photo was taken on one of my many trips to the Henry Clay Estate in Lexington, KY. An hour there will give you peace and joy that lasts quite a while. I suggest going someplace like this as much as you can.

 
I have very little free time to write, but I plan on writing little tid bits on this blog as much as possible, mostly for myself, but hopefully you will share with me some of the joy of life. Flowers and trees are a big step in the right direction.
About Daniel Lowry

Reading and writing are wonderful verbs.
This entry was posted in Simple things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

